About Selvakanth Selvanayagam

  • Academic Level Certificate
  • Age 43 - 47 Years
  • Salary 1850
  • Gender Male
  • Industry Management
Bottom Promo

About me

I start my career as a care giversince 2021. Where I aid residence with dementia, Alzheimer’s dieses and Cancer patients with daily living needs.
I help my clients with daily living activities such as,
• Getting out of bed
• Toileting
• Showering
• Getting dressed
• Feeding
• First aid
• Checking BP and Blood sugar
and other duties as needed.
I have the ability on prepare care plan, assets the client, prepare care plan, administer medication, maintain nutrition and ensure healthy environment
for the client. I’m able to physically handle the workload and complete all task in a timely manner and good interpersonal skills.
I’m able to devote time to helping with other household duties. Such as cleaning, laundry and dishes as I have experience on providing care for home resident.
I do understand the feeling and needs of each patient and respect them. I keep their trust and alleviate any embarrassment or anxiety they may feel when needing help with bathing, toileting or other personal care.
Furthermore, if it is challenging sometimes, I enjoy working with elderly people. I develop a great relationship with them and their family. I’m a trustworthy and responsible person who takes great pleasure in all kinds of personal care tasks.
And I have the skill to satisfy the client with 100% commitments and understand different client need.
As a reliable care giver, I would welcome an opportunity to meet with you as I have the combination of care giving ability and requirements you seeking  in a Caregiver.

Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo